2023 Phillip Burton Award Sponsors

The ILRC wishes to thank the loyal sponsors and donors who support the ILRC and its fight to protect and defend the rights of immigrants and their familiesBecause of your generosity, our work continues and grows stronger. 





Mr. W. Hardy Callcott & Ms. Nancy Spencer

Ms. Eva Grove

Professor Bill Ong Hing & Dr. Lenora V. Fung

Mr. Luca Mangini & Ms. Siobhan Nolan Mangini

Ms. Anita I. Martinez

Ms. Michelle Mercer & Mr. Bruce Golden

The Morrison & Foerster Foundation

Ms. Toni Rembe and Mr. Arthur Rock

Ms. Lisa Spiegel & Mr. Michael Ungar

Van Der Hout LLP

Professor Allen Weiner & Ms. Mary Dent