2024 Phillip Burton Award Sponsors

The ILRC wishes to thank the loyal sponsors and donors who support the ILRC and its fight to protect and defend the rights of immigrants and their familiesBecause of your generosity, our work continues and grows stronger. 


Cooley red logo






American Immigration Lawyers Association - NorCal

Professor Richard Boswell* and Professor Karen Musalo

Mr. W. Hardy Callcott *& Ms. Nancy Spencer

Fellom & Solorio (Partners-Paula J. Solorio, Emma Gallardo, and Pablo Lastra)

Professor Bill Ong Hing* & Dr. Lenora V. Fung

Immigration Institute of the Bay Area

Kazan, McClain, Satterley & Greenwood

Keker, Van Nest & Peters LLP

Ms. Lisa P. Lindelef

Mr. Sambou Makalou*

Mr. Luca Mangini* & Ms. Siobhan Nolan Mangini

Ms. Michelle Mercer & Mr. Bruce Golden

Minami Tamaki LLP

The Morrison & Foerster Foundation

Ms. Toni Rembe* and Mr. Arthur Rock

Ms. Lisa Spiegel* & Mr. Michael Ungar 

Van Der Hout LLP

Professor Allen Weiner* and Ms. Mary J. Dent

Roger Wu, MD


*ILRC Board of Directors Member