The ILRC wishes to thank the loyal sponsors and donors who have stood by us during the Covid-19 shutdown. The need for our education and advocacy efforts is just as great, if not more so, during a public health crisis. Because of your generosity, our work continues and grows stronger.

AILA Northern California
W. Hardy Callcott and Nancy Spencer
Covington & Burling LLP
Duane Morris
Eva Grove
Judy Heyboer
Bill Ong Hing
Jewell Stewart and Pratt PC
Kazan, McClain, Satterley & Greenwood
Karen Klein and Ben Golvin
Lisa Lindelef
Anita Martinez
Orrick, Herrington and Sutcliffe LLP
Claire Pauley McPherson and Mark McPherson
Luca D. Mangini and Siobhan Nolan Mangini
Michelle Mercer and Bruce Golden
Morrison & Foerster LLP
Law Office of Scott Mossman 
Toni Rembe and Arthur Rock
Shartsis Friese
Sidley Austin LLP
Tafapolsky Smith Mehlman
Tomlinson Law Group PC
Allen Weiner and Mary Dent
Roger Wu
Peggy & Lee Zeigler